Eucharistic Revival Articles


EUCHARISTIC REVIVAL ARTICLES: To read past articles on this document click the dates below: 

Sunday 04-09-23

Sunday, 02-19-23

Sunday 02-12-23

Sunday, 01-08-23

Sunday 01-01-23

Sunday 12-25-22

Sunday,12-18-22

Sunday, 12-11-22

Sunday, 12-04-22

Sunday, 11-27-22

Sunday, 11-20-22

Sunday, 11-13-22

Sunday, 11-06-22

Sunday,10-30-22

Sunday, 10-23-22

Sunday, 10-16-22

Sunday 10-09-22

Sunday 10-02-25

Sunday, 09-25-22

Sunday 09-18-22

Sunday 09-04-22

Sunday, 08-28-22

Sunday 07-10-22

Sunday 06-26-22

Sunday 06-19-22

Bishop O’Connell’s Catechetical Series on the Eucharist—Bishop David M. O’Connell, C.M. highlights “many aspects of the inexhaustible gift and mystery of the Holy Eucharist” in a five-part series.it can be accessed at: Bishop O’Connell’s Catechetical Series on the Eucharist